This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. To find out more, read our cookie policy.
WHAT's HOT
Esto Es Tulum - Ants
Monday 06 January 2020
Casa Tortuga, Tulum, Mexico
TECHNO/HOUSE
MORE INFO
The BPM Festival: Costa Rica
Monday 20 January 2020
BPM Festival, Tamarindo, Costa Rica
Music Festival - Electronic
MORE INFO
Lost Paradise
Saturday 28 December 2019
Central Coast, Australia
Music Festival - Electronic
MORE INFO
Secret Solstice Festival
Sunday 28 June 2020
Reykjavik, Iceland
Music Festival - Electronic/Pop
MORE INFO
Caprices Festival
Sunday 19 April 2020
Crans-Montana, Switzerland
Music Festival - Electronic
MORE INFO
Motez
Saturday 30 November 2019
Universal Sydney, Darlinghurst, Australia
Club & Dance - Electronic
MORE INFO
Exit Festival
Sunday 12 July 2020
Novi Sad, Serbia
Music Festival - Electronic
MORE INFO
Solomun + 1 Tulum
Sunday 05 January 2020
Templo Xunanha Tulum, Tulum, Mexico
Club & Dance - Electronic
MORE INFO
Innervisions Tulum
Tuesday 07 January 2020
Templo Xunanha Tulum, Tulum, Mexico
Club & Dance - Electronic
MORE INFO
Major Lazer
Saturday 21 December 2019
Mont Choisy Le Mall, Grand Baie, Mauritius
Club & Dance - Electronic
MORE INFO
Rich The Kid
Friday 06 December 2019
Canada
Tour Dates - Hip Hop/Rap
MORE INFO
Henrick Schwarz Live in Umlazi
Saturday 23 November 2019
Umlazi, South Africa
Club & Dance - Electronic
MORE INFO
FEATURED ARTISTS

Stacey Pullen

DANCE/ELECTRONIC

Rüfüs Du Sol

ALTERNATIVE/HOUSE

Honey Dijon

DANCE/ELECTRONIC

Luciano

TECHNO/HOUSE

Dubfire

TECHNO/HOUSE

Neverdogs

DANCE/ELECTRONIC
[
Sell tickets faster, smarter, safer.
]
With industry leading technology, xtixs can sell tickets faster, smarter and safer than any other platform. LEARN MORE
Regional Settings
  • Language: English (US)
  • Currency: US$ United States Dollar
More
Stay Up to Date
Copyright © Pulse 2019 Company Details
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy
- : web3 : -